Contact Us


Registration & Class Questions | info@bennettevents.com

Social Event Manager: Kalli White |  | kalli@bennettevents.com

Office & Financials: Emilee Stokes | emilee@bennettevents.com

Office phone: 801.822.1333 | Office fax: 801.794.1365

Mailing address: P.O. Box 955, Spanish Fork, Utah 84660

 

Roxanne Bennett | 801.361.8382 | roxanne@bennettevents.com

Lisa Bench | 801.441.9127 | lisa@bennettevents.com

Melissa Deveraux | 801.822.1333 | melissa@bennettevents.com

Kendall Bennett | 801.368.7118 | kendall@bennettevents.com